Nik Keel

Chief Executive Officer

Research and Development


Barbara Minder

Office Manager

Yvonne Bütler

Chief Financial Officer

Romano Meier

Chief Marketing Officer

Dr. Rudolf Heimerl

Sales Director

Vilma Gallo

Supply Chain Manager / Frontoffice

Denis Zaugg

Technical Support Manager

Kristjan Palucaj

Technical Purchaser

Ursula Schraner

Accounting Manager

Oliver Keel

Member of the board