Nik Keel

CEO

Research and Development

nik.keel@tbsafety.ch


 

Barbara Minder

Office Manager

barbara.minder@tbsafety.ch

Yvonne Bütler

CFO

yvonne.buetler@tbsafety.ch

Romano Meier

Chief Marketing Officer and Head of Sales

romano.meier@tbsafety.ch

Dr. Rudolf Heimerl

Sales Director

rudolf.heimerl@tbsafety.ch


Vilma Gallo

Supply Chain Managerin and Director Of Frontoffice

vilma.gallo@tbsafety.ch

Denis Zaugg

Technical Support Manager

denis.zaugg@tbsafety.ch

Marco Rippstein

Technical Support

marco.rippstein@tbsafety.ch

Benjamin Roth

Backoffice Support

benjamin.roth@tbsafety.ch

Ursula Schraner

Accounting Manager

ursula.schraner@tbsafety.ch


Oliver Keel

Member of the board

oliver.keel@tbsafety.ch