Nik Keel

Chief Executive Officer

Research and Development

nik.keel@tbsafety.ch


 

Barbara Minder

Office Manager

barbara.minder@tbsafety.ch

Yvonne Bütler

Chief Financial Officer

yvonne.buetler@tbsafety.ch

Romano Meier

Chief Marketing Officer

romano.meier@tbsafety.ch

Dr. Rudolf Heimerl

Sales Director

rudolf.heimerl@tbsafety.ch


Vilma Gallo

Supply Chain Manager / Frontoffice

vilma.gallo@tbsafety.ch

Denis Zaugg

Technical Support Manager

denis.zaugg@tbsafety.ch

Kristjan Palucaj

Technical Purchaser

Oliver Keel

Member of the board

oliver.keel@tbsafety.ch