Nik Keel


Research and Development

Barbara Minder

Office Manager

Vilma Gallo

Supply Chain Manager

Romano Meier

Sales and Marketing Manager (CMO)

Dr. Rudolf Heimerl

Sales Director

Denis Zaugg

Technical Department Manager

Marco Rippstein

Technical Support

Yvonne Bütler


Ursula Schraner

Accounting Manager

HR Manager

Oliver Keel

Membre du Conseil d'administration