Nik Keel

CEO

Research and Development

nik.keel@tbsafety.ch

Chantal Marty

CFO

chantal.marty@tbsafety.ch

Barbara Minder

Office Manager

barbara.minder@tbsafety.ch

Mareike Götzelmann

Head of Sales and Supply Chain

mareike.goetzelmann@tbsafety.ch

Caroline Dornbierer

Purchasing Manager and Accounting Assistant

caroline.dornbierer@tbsafety.ch

Ursula Schraner

Accounting Manager

HR Manager

ursula.schraner@tbsafety.ch

Denis Zaugg

Technical Support

denis.zaugg@tbsafety.ch

Lara Keel

Advertising

lara.keel@tbsafety.ch

Oliver Keel

Development

oliver.keel@tbsafety.ch

Monika Kuder

Logistics Assistant

Oswald H. Staubli

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats

oswald.staubli@tbsafety.ch