Nik Keel

CEO

Research and Development

nik.keel@tbsafety.ch

Barbara Minder

Office Manager

barbara.minder@tbsafety.ch

Mareike Götzelmann

Head of Sales and Supply Chain

mareike.goetzelmann@tbsafety.ch

Jasmin Winter

Suppy Chain Manager

jasmin.winter@tbsafety.ch

Caroline Dornbierer

Purchasing Manager and Accounting Assistant

caroline.dornbierer@tbsafety.ch

Ursula Schraner

Accounting Manager

HR Manager

ursula.schraner@tbsafety.ch

Denis Zaugg

Technical Support

denis.zaugg@tbsafety.ch

Karim El-Sonbati

CAD Designer

karim.el-sonbati@tbsafety.ch

Roman Leimgruber

Trainee

roman.leimgruber@tbsafety.ch

Lara Keel

Advertising

lara.keel@tbsafety.ch

Monika Kuder

Logistics Assistant

Oliver Keel

Member of the board

oliver.keel@tbsafety.ch

Oswald H. Staubli

Member of the Board

oswald.staubli@tbsafety.ch